全球授权经销商

中国


代理商 区域 联系人 E-mail 电话

华北 Fei Jia fei.jia@avnet.com (86)010-5632-3521
华中 Jim Song Jim.Song@avnet.com (86)021-3367-8868
华南 Sunny Zeng Sunny.zeng@avnet.com (86)0755-2184-5633

华北 Harvey Wang (王贺威) harvey.wang@cecport.com (86)010-6266-7371
华东 Richard He (何伟) richard.he@cecport.com (86)021-5103-5668
华中 & 华西 Neal Li (李超峰) neal.li@cecport.com (86)027-8769-0007
华南 Rocky Luo (罗伟群) rocky.luo@cecport.com (86)0755-8253-1618

华北 Sarah Liu Sarah.Liu@FutureElectronics.com (86)21-24122222
华中 Sarah Liu Sarah.Liu@FutureElectronics.com (86)21-24122222
华南 Vicky Pan Vicky.Pan@FutureElectronics.com (86)755-81948666

华北 Athena Liu 劉秀雲 Athena. Liu@wtmec.com (86)010-5095-9318
华中 Rick Wu 吳慶達 Rick.wu@wtmec.com (86)21-5263-4666
华南 Hu Gang 胡剛 Gang.hu@wtmec.com (86)755-2674-3880


回到顶部 |

美国



*South America only




回到顶部 |

日本





回到顶部 |

韩国




回到顶部 |

台湾




回到顶部 |

亚洲其它地区





回到顶部 |

欧洲







*Israel only

回到顶部 |

澳大利亚




回到顶部 |